skip to main content
The Royal Parks web site uses cookies. By browsing you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Read our cookie policy

Silver Ghosts - Greenwich Park Bandstand Concert

  • Event details

  • Sunday 1st Jul 2018

    3pm

    Greenwich Park

The Friends of Greenwich Park are staging a full programme of free afternoon concerts at the Greenwich Park bandstand during June, July and August. These concerts are free and start at 3pm.

Silver Ghosts will be performing on the bandstand from 3.00pm.

Greenwich Park bandstand concerts 2018

  • Saturday 23 June - Royal Greenwich Big Band & Greenwich Steel Band
  • Sunday 24 June - Lambeth Wind Orchestra
  • Sunday 1 July - Silver Ghosts
  • Sunday 8 July - Crystal Palace Band
  • Sunday 15 July - Gordon Mark Webber’s Meantime
  • Sunday 22 July - Lewisham Concert Band
  • Sunday 29 July - Belvedere Concert Band
  • Sunday 5 August - Bromley Concert Band
  • Sunday 12 August - South London Jazz Orchestra & Live Band Lindy
  • Sunday 19 August - Galaxy Big Band
  • Sunday 26 August - Greenwich Concert Band
  • Monday 27 August - Mardi Gras Jazz Band

Help us improve our website by completing a short survey

search