skip to main content
The Royal Parks web site uses cookies. By browsing you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Read our cookie policy

General enquiries:

T. +44 (0)300 061 2000
F. +44 (0)20 7298 2005
E. hq@royalparks.org.uk

All written correspondence can be sent to:

The Old Police House
Hyde Park
London
W2 2UH

If your enquiry is about a specific park, please contact the park office directly:

Hyde Park

Hyde Park Office
Rangers Lodge
Hyde Park
London
W2 2UH

Phone: +44 (0)300 061 2114
Fax: +44 (0)20 7402 3298
Email: hyde@royalparks.org.uk

Kensington Gardens

Kensington Gardens Office
The Magazine Storeyard
Magazine Gate
Kensington Gardens
London
W2 2UH

Phone: +44 (0)300 061 2114
Fax: +44 (0)20 7724 2826
Email: kensington@royalparks.org.uk

Richmond Park

Richmond Park Office
Holly Lodge
Richmond Park
Surrey
TW10 5HS

Phone: +44 (0)300 061 2200
Fax: +44 (0)20 8332 2730
Email: richmond@royalparks.org.uk

Bushy Park

Bushy Park Office
The Stockyard
Bushy Park
Hampton Court Road
Hampton
Middlesex
TW12 2EJ

Phone: +44 (0)300 061 2250
Fax: +44 (0)20 8941 8196
Email: bushy@royalparks.org.uk

The Regent's Park and Primrose Hill

Regent's Park Office
The Store Yard
Inner Circle
Regent's Park
London
NW1 4NR

Phone: +44 (0)300 061 2300
Fax: +44 (0)20 7224 1895
Email: regents@royalparks.org.uk

St James's Park, Green Park and
Victoria Tower Gardens

The St James's Park Office
The Storeyard
Horse Guards Road
St James's Park
London
SW1A 2BJ

Phone: +44 (0)300 061 2350
Fax: +44 (0)20 7839 7639
Email: stjames@royalparks.org.uk

Greenwich Park

Greenwich Park Office
Blackheath Gate
Charlton Way
Greenwich
London
SE10 8QY

Phone: +44 (0)300 061 2380
Fax: +44 (0)20 8293 3782
Email: greenwich@royalparks.org.uk

Brompton Cemetery

Brompton Cemetery Chapel Office
Brompton Cemetery
London
SW10 9UG

Phone: +44 (0)300 061 2172
Email: bromptoncemetery@royalparks.org.uk

Photography and Filming enquiries

T. 0300 061 2110 or 0300 061 2111
F. 020 7402 3298
E. film@royalparks.org.uk

Volunteering

T. +44 (0)300 061 2296
E. volunteering@royalparks.org.uk

Learning and Community Engagement

T. +44 (0)300 061 2282
E. learn@royalparks.org.uk

Fundraising

T. +44 (0)300 061 2270
E. support@royalparks.org.uk

Policy & Chief Executive's Office

T. +44 (0)300 061 2007
E. chiefexecutive@royalparks.org.uk

Data Protection

T. +44 (0)300 061 2011
E. dataprotection@royalparks.org.uk

Records Management

Records, archive and Freedom of Information enquiries
T. +44 (0)300 061 2002
E. records@royalparks.org.uk

Sports

T. 0300 061 2323
E. thehub@royalparks.org.uk

Press enquiries

* Please be aware that the Press Team is unable to assist with general photography or filming enquiries *

T. +44 (0)300 061 2128 (for journalists only)

The press line is available 24/7. You can also email the press team on: press@royalparks.org.uk. However, if you email an urgent request out-of-hours (after 5.30pm or at weekends), please also call the press line to alert us to your request.

This phone number is for journalists only. If you have a general enquiry you should contact 0300 061 2000. If your enquiry is about a specific park, please contact the park office directly.

A few minutes of your time can help us to make a huge difference for years to come.

search