skip to main content
The Royal Parks web site uses cookies. By browsing you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Read our cookie policy

The Boathouse Cafe is a family restaurant with a large terrace seating area. It is located on The Boating Lake near Hanover Gate.

A variety of food is on our menu including: sandwiches, toasties, flat bread pizza’s, soup, stew, cakes and snacks.  We have fresh coffee made with Organic coffee beans, a selection of teas and a selection of cold drinks.

Opening times

We are open daily, except Christmas Day, from 9:00 am.  Closing times vary by month, see table below:

Month Closing Time
January 4:00 pm
February 4:00 pm
March (GMT) 5:00 pm
March (BST) 6:00 pm
April 6:00 pm
May 6:30 pm
June 7:30 pm
July 8:30 pm
August 7:30 pm
September 6:00 pm
October (BST) 5:30 pm
October (GMT) 4:30 pm
November 4:00 pm
December 4:00 pm

Contact details

Tel: +44 (0)207 724 4069
Email: boathousecafe@companyofcooks.com
Web: www.companyofcooks.com

Help us improve our website by completing a short survey

search